Heal and Clear Your Heart Chakra

blog-heart chakra.png

By cleansing and healing your chakras,  you will stimulate the Highest expression of your Divine self to come forth.

I provided this simple guide to help you clear and heal your heart chakra imbalances to increase your ability to give and receive love.

Whether it’s time for you to make a positive change in your life, restore balance or move through blocks, these techniques can support you. You’ll begin to create a day-to-day experience of more and more joy, authenticity and conscious choice and one of less “automatic” behavior patterns, addictions, doubts, fears, and pain.

Clearing and healing your chakras allows more life force energy through the core of your body along this axis of your spinal cord. Through healing these sacred centers, you will become more awakened, feel more alive, and have the ability to transform your life and the world. The techniques mentioned in this document will assist you in transmuting blocks within your heart chakra to help you experience more generosity, forgiveness, openness, love, compassion, inner peace and more!

The Heart Chakra

The fourth of the 7 main energy centers is called the Heart Chakra. It’s located in the center of your chest. This chakra vibrates a little bit faster than the solar plexus chakra so it appears as a vibrant shade of green.

The Heart Chakra governs your physical heart and lungs. It is essential to your physical supply of energy and vitality as well as the love that nourishes and supports us. When you are centered in love, your life has purpose and meaning. It is your Divine nature to be loving, kind, compassionate and respectful toward yourself and others. When you begin to grow personally and spiritually, you are able to give love freely and unconditionally and receive it in the same way.

The qualities of the Heart Chakra are peace, love, unity, oneness,  compassion, and joy. All these aspects support the love of life and an awareness of the sacredness of all things.  The heart thrives on joy and delight; it loves openness, generosity, touch and connection. It contracts with pain, loss, and trauma. When you choose to see love in all people and find the joy in all things, you are feeding your Heart Chakra with positive energy.

The primary message of the Heart Chakra is to accept the oneness of all life. By being more loving and loveable, you radiate with light and joy with all your being. When your Heart Chakra is clear, healed and open, others perceive you as being warm, loving, generous, inviting, tender and kind.

If you have an imbalanced Heart Chakra, you may put restrictions or conditions on love. You may withhold love from yourself or others. You may love in the limited ways that you yourself have been loved, with judgment, and criticism for what doesn’t fit into your framework. You may eventually develop asthma, heart disease, lung disease, issues with breasts, lymphatic systems, upper back and shoulder problems, arm and wrist pain. Emotional imbalances include issues of the heart; over-loving to the point of suffocation, jealousy, abandonment, anger, bitterness or fear of loneliness.

As you begin to clear and transmute any blocks in your Heart Chakra that are holding you back, you will begin to increase your ability to love and be loved. You will experience a stronger flow of life force energy, improving your relationships and vitality and joy.

Take the Quiz below to determine if your Heart Chakra is Imbalanced.

The PDF contains: 

Heart Chakra Healing Guide
  • A Quiz to determine if your Heart Chakra is imbalanced

  • An Angel Prayer for Love & Healing
  • A List of crystals to help balance your Heart Chakra
  • Positive daily affirmations to heal your Heart Chakra